skip navigation

MARC Names their 2018 Fall 15's NSCRO All-Conference Team

02/15/2019, 4:30pm EST
By Jon Niles

Check out the players named to the All Star team...

The MARC is proud to announce the players named to the 2018 MARC NSCRO Fall 15's All Conference Teams.

All players named all had strong performances during the fall 15's season.

Congrats to all the players named!


First Team

Prop  Santino D’Angelo  Neumann University

Prop   Joe Alejandro  Haverford College

Hooker   Kevin Bowser  Susquehanna University

Lock    Jackson Prusak    Susquehanna University

Lock   Andrew Heydt   Susquehanna University

Flanker   Eetu Eklund   Franklin and Marshall College

Flanker  Dan Coyle   LaSalle University

8 man   Ryheem Powell  Susquehanna University

Scrumhalf    Seamus Hanrahan  Susquehanna University

Flyhalf  Zach Lamb    Bucknell University

Inside Center Joe Meehan  LaSalle University

Outside Center  Isayah Young-Burke  Susquehanna University

Wing     Matt Gorman  Susquehanna University

Wing     Michael Murray Widener University

Fullback  Adam Morrow   Susquehanna University


Second Team

Prop  Brendan Petrilli  Susquehanna University

Prop    Jack Argast   Franklin and Marshall College

Hooker    Pat Pastore  Marywood University

Lock  Chris Poplielarz   LaSalle University

Lock     Connor Trask    Marywood University

Flanker   Gaetano Quintiliani   Neumann University

Flanker   Steve Williams  LaSalle University

8 man    Matt Jablonski   Haverford College

Scrumhalf  Matt Heineman  DeSales University

Flyhalf   Andrew Evans    Haverford College          

Inside Center   Nick Fallows   Neumann University

Outside Center  Braden Burrier    Marywood University

Wing    Max Belioglo   Franklin and Marshall College

Wing   Jackson McCune  Bucknell University

Fullback Tony Danielle  LaSalle University


Honorable Mentions

Prop  Garrett Richart    Bucknell University

Prop    Brian Tatum   PSU Berks

Lock    Max Robert   Franklin and Marshall College

Lock    Colton Moyer  Juniata College

Flanker   Max Aifer    Haverford College

Flanker   Liam Ruddy Neumann University

8 man      Kyle McWalters    Bucknell University

Scrumhalf    John Templeton  Gettysburg College

Flyhalf    Trey Milby    Susquehanna University

Center     Austin Torggler   Bucknell University

Center     Joe Raine      Widener University

Back    AJ Dellamonche  Neumann University

Fullback Ryan Fogarty  Haverford College


Ryheem Powell from SU and Eetu Eklund from F&M clash in a tackle.

Tag(s): Collegiate Men's  Lafayette  NSCRO Gold   Albright  Bucknell  Franklin & Marshall  LaSalle  Neumann  Penn State - Berks   Susquehanna  Widener  NSCRO Silver North  DeSales  Juniata  St. Joseph's  NSCRO Silver South  Haverford  Washington  Rowan  Temple  Gettysburg  Marywood