Committed to rugby excellence

The MARC is a USA Rugby Men's and Women's Collegiate Division 2 rugby conference, featuring teams from Eastern Pennsylvania and New Jersey.

Member teams include: The College of New Jersey, East Stroudsburg University, Villanova, Drexel, Lafayette, LaSalle, University of Scranton, Rowan University, York, Lehigh, Lock Haven, Bloomsburg, Kutztown, University of Delaware, Temple University, & St. Joe's University.